Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Last Visited »

Staff Directory

Rosa Costanzo, CMRP, CPPB, CPSM
Vice President & Chief Procurement Officer, Strategic Sourcing & Supply Chain Management Division 
Office: 305-585-7333
Fax: 305-585-1412
E-mail: RCostanz@jhsmiami.org

Jeanine Legon, MBA
Executive Assistant
Office: 305-585-7333
Fax: 305-585-1412
E-mail: Jeanine.Legon@jhsmiami.org

Michelle Romano, MPA
Procurement Director, Goods and Services
Office: 305-585-7957
Fax: 305-355-2303
E-mail: Michelle.Romano@jhsmiami.org 

Kenneth Robertson, M.M., CPPO, CPPB
Procurement Director, Construction Services
Office: 305-585-7415
Fax: 305-355-6719
E-mail: Kenneth.Robertson@jhsmiami.org

Yahaira De Jesus, BBM
Procurement's Business Analyst
Office: 305-585-6814
Fax: 305-585-1412
E-mail: Yahaira.DeJesus@jhsmiami.org

Fidel Alvarez, CPPB
Procure to Pay Manager
Office: 305-585-7058
Fax: 305-355-2303
E-mail: FAlvarez@jhsmiami.org

Fabian Ponton
Vendor Coordinator
Office: 305-585-5815
Fax: 305-355-6719
E-mail: FPonton@jhsmiami.org

Kimberly Dort, Esq.
Contract Management Director
Office: 305-585-6920
Fax: 305-355-6719
E-mail: Kimberly.Dort@jhsmiami.org

Back to Top

Small Business Program

Amber Lawhorn, MBA
Small Business Program Manager
Office: 305-585-7059
Fax: 305-585-1412
Email: Amber.Lawhorn@jhsmiami.org

Back to Top

Value Analysis

Brian Hurt, MBA, CMRP
Value Engineering Director
Office: 305-585-7953
Fax: 305-585-1412
Email: Brian.Hurt@jhsmiami.org

Juan Jaramillo, MBA
Value Analysis Manager
Office: 305-585-5522
Fax: 305-585-7863
Email: Juan.Jaramillo@jhsmiami.org

Lisette Cintas
Value Analysis Coordinator
Office: 305-585-6974
Fax: 305-585-7258
Email: Lisette.Cintas@jhsmiami.org

Gladys Forero-Beltran
Value Analysis Coordinator
Office: 305-585-5267
Fax: 305-355-2304
Email: Gladys.ForeroBeltran@jhsmiami.org

Back to Top

Contracting Officer Directory

Teodoro (Theo) Carrasco, Ph.D., CPPO, CPPB
Senior Contracting Officer - Construction
Office: 305-585-8291
Fax: 305-355-6719
E-mail: Teodoro.Carrasco@jhsmiami.org

John Ellis
Senior Contracting Officer - Construction
Office: 305-585-2243
Fax: 305-355-6719
Email: John.EllisIii@jhsmiami.org

Kevin L. Guhl, CPPB
Contracting Officer - Construction
Office: 305-585-7829
Fax: 305-585-6445
E-mail: Kevin.Guhl@jhsmiami.org

Lorrie Kola, MS, CPPO, CPPB
Senior Contracting Officer
Office: 305-585-7806
Fax: 305-355-6719
Email: Lorrie.Kola@jhsmiami.org

Carlos Scull, CPPB
Senior Contracting Officer
Office: 305-585- 6781
Fax: 305-355-6719
E-mail: CScull@jhsmiami.org

Patricia Edwards, BS/BM, MBA, CPPB
Contracting Officer
Office: 305-585-5292
Fax: 305-585-6445
Email: LDeLeon@jhsmiami.org

Cheralyn Meriedy, BPA, MSM
Contracting Officer
Phone: 305-585-7353
Fax: 305-585-1889
E-mail: CMeriedy@jhsmiami.org

Leonardo Sandoval, CPSM
Contracting Officer
Phone: 305-585-7355
Fax: 305-355-6719
E-mail: Salvador.Sandoval@jhsmiami.org

Steven Williams, MBA, CPPB
Contracting Officer - Construction
Office: 305-585-8286
Fax: 305-585-1889
E-mail: Steven.Williams@jhsmiami.org

Back to Top

Contracting Specialist Directory

Lara D. Pietrzak, Esq.
Contracts Specialist
Office: 305-585-6945
Fax: 305-585-1889
Email: Lara.Pietrzak@jhsmiami.org

Back to Top

Procurement Specialist Directory

Michael McGeachy, CPPB
Senior Procurement Specialist
Office: 305-585-5293
Fax: 305-355-2314
Email: MMcGeach@jhsmiami.org

Harry Orvil
Senior Procurement Specialist - Construction
Office: 305-585-6186
Fax: 305-585-6445
E-mail: Harry.Orvil@jhsmiami.org

Cecelia Wilson
Senior Procurement Specialist - Construction
Office: 305-585-6489
Fax: 305-585-1889
E-mail: Cecelia.Wilson@jhsmiami.org

Lourdes DeLeon
Procurement Specialist
Office: 305-585-7674
Fax: 305-355-2341
Email: LDeLeon@jhsmiami.org

Alba Cisneros 
Procurement Specialist
Office: 305-585-5938
Fax: 305-585-6445
Email: ACisneros@jhsmiami.org

Jackie Gaines
Procurement Specialist
Office: 305-585-7211
Fax: 305-585-1889
Email: JGaines@jhsmiami.org

Adrianna Herrera
Procurement Specialist
Office: 305-585-3150
Fax: 305-585-6445
Email: Adrianna.Herrera@jhsmiami.org

Brenda Wells, BS/BM
Procurement Specialist
Office: 305-585-6716
Fax: 305-355-2318
Email: BWells@jhsmiami.org

Back to Top

Jackson North Medical Center

Susan Heyer
Associate Administrator
Office: 305-654-5038
Fax: 305-654-5058
Email:  SHeyer@jhsmiami.org

Carlos Alfonso
Buyer
Office: 305-654-5038
Fax: 305-654-5058
Email: Carlos.Alfonso1@jhsmiami.org

Yvonne St. Aude
Buyer
Office: 305-654-5038
Fax: 305-654-5058
Email:  YStAude@jhsmiami.org

Back to Top

Jackson South Community Hospital

Rolando Jerez
Procurement Specialist
Office: 305-585-4588
Fax: 305-585-1889
Email: Rolando.Jerez@jhsmiami.org

Back to Top
Vendors

Procurement Management
Division of Strategic Sourcing
Jackson Medical Towers
1500 N.W. 12th Avenue, Suite 820
Miami, Florida 33136
305-585-2289 (office)

ToolsFeedback