Katuska Barbery, MD, MBA
Director of Clinical Research
Katuska.Barbery@jhsmiami.org

Rafael Yániz, JD
Mngr of Contracts & Policy Development
Rafael.Yaniz@jhsmiami.org

Gabriel Blaschke Polania, M.D.
Clinical Trials Coverage Analyst
305-585-7226 ext. 5
Gabriel.BlaschkePola@jhsmiami.org

Marjorie Paterson, M.B.A.
Clinical Trials Auditor Coordinator
305-585-7226  
Marjorie.Paterson@jhsmiami.org

Elena Castillo, B.S., C.P.C.
Sr. Research Billing Code Analyst
ECastillo@jhsmiami.org

Fanny Dalal
Compliance Auditor
305-585-2901
fdalal@jhsmiami.org

Melissa Orbegoso
Research Billing Code Analyst
Melissa.Orbegoso@jhsmiami.org

Natacha Innocent, BSN, RN, CCRP
Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
Natacha.InnocentLam@jhsmiami.org