Surgeons

Rodrigo Vianna, M.D.

Rodrigo Vianna, M.D.

Director of Transplant Services

Director, Liver and GI Transplantation

Professor of Clinical Surgery

Thiago Beduschi, M.D.

Thiago Beduschi, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery

Gennaro Selvaggi, M.D. FACS

Gennaro Selvaggi, M.D., FACS
Associate Professor of Clinical Surgery

Akin Tekin, M.D.

Akin Tekin, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery

Hepatology:

Cynthia Levy, M.D.

Cynthia Levy, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine

Kalyan Ram Bhamidimari, M.D.

Kalyan Ram Bhamidimari, M.D.
Assistant Professor and Medicine

Christopher B. O’Brien, M.D.

Christopher B. O’Brien, M.D.
Chief of Clinical Hepatology

Professor of Medicine

Division of Liver and GI Transplantation

Pediatric Gastroenterology:

Jennifer Garcia, M.D.

Jennifer Garcia, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics

Anesthesiology:

Ramona E. Nicolau-Raducu, MD, PhD

Ramona E. Nicolau-Raducu, MD, PhD
Chief, Solid Organ Transplantation & Vascular Anesthesia, Miami Transplant Institute

Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Jackson Health System

Kyota Fukazawa, M.D.

Kyota Fukazawa, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology

Vinaya Manmohansingh, M.D.

Vinaya Manmohansingh, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology

Vadim B. Shatz, M.D.

Vadim B. Shatz, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology

Todd J. Smaka, M.D

Todd J. Smaka, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology

Fouad G. Souki, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology

 

 

Administration, Nursing & Staff

Orlando A. Granado-Balaez, R.N., B.S.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

orlando.granadobalae@jhsmiami.org

305-355-5758

Karen McAlevey-Nordt, R.N., B.S.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Kmcalevey@med.miami.edu

305-355-5762

Vivienne Maragh, R.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Vmaragh@jhsmiami.org

305-355-5763

Lauren Zartemi, R.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

lzartemi@jhsmiami.org

Post Transplant Nursing Team:

Yolanda Villasnor, R.N., M.S.N.

Yolanda Villasnor, R.N., M.S.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Yvillasenor@jhsmiami.org

305-585-5729

Elizabeth Calibag, R.N., B.S.N.

Elizabeth Calibag, R.N., B.S.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Ecalibag@jhsmiami.org

305-585-5725

Cassandre Oscar, R.N., B.S.N.

Cassandre Oscar, R.N., B.S.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Ocassandre@jhsmiami.org

305-585-5726

Elsie N. Saguinsin R.N., M.S.N., A.R.N.P.-B.C.

Elsie N. Saguinsin R.N., M.S.N., A.R.N.P.-B.C.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Esaguinsin@jhsmiami.org

305-585-5728

Linda Casale R.N., M.S.N., A.R.N.P.

Linda Casale R.N., M.S.N., A.R.N.P.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Lcasale@jhsmiami.org

305-585-5706

Elmer Cacayorin R.N.

Elmer Cacayorin R.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Ecacyorin@jhsmiami.org

305-585-5730

Bella G. Mendez R.N., B.S.N.

Bella G. Mendez R.N., B.S.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Bgleiser@jhsmiami.org

305-585-5724

Antoinette Demanno R.N, B.S.N.

Antoinette Demanno R.N, B.S.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Ademanno@jhsmiami.org

305-355-5722

Lynda Saintilnor (In Patient)
Transplant Coordinator

lsaintilnor@jhsmiami.org

305-585-8483

Pediatric Nursing Team:

Louise M. Cubley R.N., B.S.N.

Louise M. Cubley R.N., B.S.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Lcubley@jhsmiami.org

305-585-8574

Tangilar D. Dorsett R.N., B.S.N.

Tangilar D. Dorsett R.N., B.S.N.
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

Tdorsett@jhsmiami.org

305-355-5738

Toni Behler, RN, BSN

Toni Behler, RN, BSN
Clinical Transplant Coordinator

TGarcia1@jhsmiami.org

305-585-8574

Social Workers:

Vevila S. Finch, M.S.W.
Out-Patient Adult Liver/GI Transplant

Vfinch@jhsmiami.org

305-355-5792

Brenda Philips, M.S.W.
Pedi – In Patient Liver/GI Transplant

bphilips@jhsmiami.org

Pharmacists:

Jennifer Jebrock, PharmD, BCPS
Liver & GI Transplant Clinical Pharmacist – Adult

Jennifer.Jebrock@jhsmiami.org

305-585-7350

Alexandra Centeno, Pharm D
Liver & GI Transplant Clinical Pharmacist – Pharmacist

Alexandra.centeno@jhsmiami.org

305-585-6544

Dietician:

Rocio Garcia, RD, LD/N
Registered Dietician – Adult

Rocio.Garcia@jhsmiami.org

305-355-5020